quote me

2017 Blog

Boy George & The Culture Club "Life" Standard & Coloured Vinyl + Die Cut CD, Deluxe CD, Print and Cassette

Key Production is proud to announce another recent collaboration in partnership with BMG to produce Life, the first album to be released by Boy George and Culture Club in 19 years after the band’s last album in 1999, "Don’t Mind If I Do". The artwork for this project was shot entirely by photographer John Rankin.

Since their formation in 1981, Culture Club has successfully sold more than 150 million records worldwide. The Grammy Award-winning group has created an indelible catalogue of classic hits ranging from; "Do You Really Want to Hurt Me" to "The War Song".

The group is fronted by singer/songwriter Boy George, universally loved as one of music's most iconic artists, with Roy Hay, Mikey Craig and Jon Moss making up the remaining original line up. After announcing a reunion tour dates and album, it's official Boy George and Culture Club are back in full effect!

The album has been released on a number of different physical formats:

  • Digipak with 8-page booklet.
  • Die Cut CD
  • DVD book format with 20-page booklet.
  • Standard Black Vinyl.
  • Limited Edition Yellow Coloured Vinyl.
  • Decorated Cassette

Track List:

1. God & Love
2. Bad Blood
3. Human Zoo
4. Let Somebody Love You
5. What Does Sorry Mean
6. Runaway Train
7. Resting Bitch Face
8. Different Man
9. Oil & Water
10. More Than Silence
11. Life

Boy George & The Culture Club "Life" is now available to order on their official online store: Official Store.

Blog Archive