quote me

2019 Blog

José González & The String Theory "Live In Europe" Signed Deluxe Vinyl Box set

José González & The String Theory "Live In Europe" Deluxe Vinyl Box set. Manufactured by Key Production.

In collaboration with Moondog Entertainment, Key is happy to announce the new release from the Swedish-Argentinian indie folk singer-songwriter and guitarist, José González featuring The String Theory. 

Live In Europe was recorded in 2017 during González and The String Theory’s acclaimed collaborative tour, their second outing following the 2011 tour that earned them rave reviews from across the continent. Live in Europe is a two-LP live recording from his recent European tour with the accomplished experimental orchestra, The String Theory. 

Fans of Jose will be able to own this signed deluxe vinyl copy of the new album, on heavyweight, double coloured 180g vinyl housed in a slipcase featuring exclusive content not available anywhere else and includes a unique authentic used José González guitar string.

This Signed Deluxe Vinyl Boxset Contains:

  • 180g Double LP on coloured Vinyl
  • 24 page booklet including exclusive material and track commentary by José & String Theory´s conductor PC
  • 7" Vinyl featuring unreleased tracks
  • Exclusive poster
  • All contained in a signed, bespoke slipcase package
  • A unique and authentic used José González guitar string


  1. What If
  2. Every Age
  3. Let It Carry You
  4. The Forest
  5. Cycling Trivialities
  6. Crosses
  7. Abram
  8. Prism Part Blue
  9. Vissel
  10. Heartbeats
  11. Down The Line
  12. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
  13. Leaf Off
  14. Teardrop

Due to a copyright dispute, unfortunately, this album is currently not available for customers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg. For more info please refer to José Gonzalez website.

Blog Archive