In a Lifetime


Clannad In a Lifetime Black Vinyl and Cover Artwork

About the Project

The In A Lifetime collection captures Clannad’s incredible and enduring body of work which has, over 16 studio albums, created a legacy that’s influenced a generation of fellow Irish musicians and artists.

Products and Services

  • 52 page casebound book with anti scratch matt lamination
  • 4/1 postcards and an A2 poster
  • 4 x CDs
  • 2 x 12" black vinyl
  • 4 elastic loops on inside cover to secure vinyl
  • Printed wallet to hold 7" glued into book
  • Rigid CD apertures glued into back cover of book
Clannad in a lifetime boxset with postcards, A2 poster and black vinyl

Compiled in conjunction with Clannad band members, In A Lifetime includes all the hits and two new songs ‘A Celtic Dream’ and ‘Who Knows (Where The Time Goes)’ both produced by Trevor Horn.

Clannad in a lifetime boxset with with four CDs
Clannad In a Lifetime Cover