Origin of Muse


Muse Origin Boxset Booklet Image

About the Project

This special 9 CD and 4 colour vinyl set includes the band’s remastered versions of their first two albums 'Showbiz and 'Origin of Symmetry' as well as unreleased demos, B-sides, first EPs and live performances from their early career.

Products and Services

  • Rigid board slipcase with anti-scratch matt laminate
  • Spot gloss UV and black woodfree liner
  • 48 page casebound book with anti-scratch matt laminate
  • Bespoke gatefold sleeve pockets for 4 x 12" vinyl
  • 9 CD Wallet Pockets throughout the book
  • Newsletter, gig poster, song lyrics
  • Band photo, contact sheet, Reading/Leeds festival flyer

The book boasts original posters, set lists, photographs and contact sheets from the era.

Origin of Muse inner book
Origin of Muse inner book and CD demos
Origin of Muse